As you all know,  I did some family photos this weekend. I already posted the first half of the fun I had on Sunday, now here is the second half-as promised. Here are the pictures from my session with Mike, Kelly and their daughters-Alison, Nicole and Melanie.
I had so much fun taking their pictures! We went all over the place and I loved it!! Having the different variety of back drops really gave me room to be creative 🙂 This family were such great fun to photograph, and were definitely naturals!
Here is a little sneak peek of the fun we had on Sunday!!

IMG_7298(2)

IMG_7306(2)

IMG_7384(2)

IMG_7413(2)

IMG_7420(2)

IMG_7296(2)

Enjoy!
Peace and Love
Steph 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Steinhoff Family

  1. Hi, Steph

    We Love all of the “sneak peek” pictures!!!!! We can hardly wait to see the rest! We had a REALLY fun day on Sunday. We have never had a family photo shoot before and we all loved it! Thank you sooo much you were GREAT!

    Mike, Kelly, Alison, Nicole & Melanie Steinhoff

Leave a comment